i1s2a7 Blogs



Camping


I went camping over the weekend and it was actually much more fun then I thought it would be

(Half Eaten Sugar cane)
I tried Sugar cane for the first time and it was surprisingly good, like at first I was like this is wack aint no way im eating that. I even joked it was like eating wood but next thing you know for the rest of the trip I had one sugar Cane everyday O-o

(My feet)
You know I realized whenever we go camping we never really do anything its like wake up eat hang out for the whole day eat talk talk talk then go to bed, its surprisingly boring written down on paper but it seems every year I still enjoy going even if we hardly do anything out there.

Overall the camping trip was nice it was calming to be outside and surounded by family a 10/10 experience cant wait for the next camping trip.





P1harmony Concert


So I went to a concert recently and it was so much fun!

(This is a pic of me and my family waiting in line to get in)
We got there really early but had to wait for the doors to open, and even though we got there early we still had to wait in line for like an hour and then I think someone passed out or something because the ambulence passed through and went into the venue and everyone was like woah what happened, I hope whoever got hurt is doing okay. Anyways once we finally got inside I had to use the restroom but they started performing before i COULD GO SO you know what I did, I didnt go I skipped and went straight to see them and honestly it was worth it.

(After the concert)
The Concert was a good 2 hours and it was so fun OMG time of my life, they performend all my favorite songs and the energy was just amazing, it was so fun to scream my lungs out screaming lyrics that I was most likly saying wrong but its cool it was a great time. My feet hurt at the end but I guess it was the price I had to pay I really should have worn sneakers but I had the smart idea of taking boots. Anywho it was really great to see P1harmony especially since ive been a fan since their first song release. ^^

This actually isnt a photo I took but a photo the staff took after the concert but I still feel like I should include it :)




Go back to the top